JSPM's Rajarshi Shahu College of Pharmacy and Research Tathawade, Pune.

Constitution of Rajarshi Shahu College of Pharmacy and Research Alumni Association

Registraion No: MAHA/432/2013/Pune

Sr.No	Alumni Association members	Designation	Contact details
•			
1	Principal Dr. K. R. Khandelwal	President	9822037623
2	Prof. Mr. Anil Tankar	Vice-president	98227229314
3	Prof. Mr. Rajendra B. Patil	Secretary	9096697510
4	Prof. Ms.Swati Kshirsagar	Treasurer	8888540909
5	Prof. Mrs. Nilima Chaudahri	Member	9552475577
6	Prof. Mrs.Priya Rangari	Member	9370261535
7	Prof. Mr. Devika Demonti	Member	9881292063



(Dr. K. R. Khandelwal)

Landolund

PRINCIPAL
Rajarshi Shahu College of Pharmacy & Research
Tathawade, Pune - 411 033.

JSPM's Rajarshi Shahu College of Pharmacy and Research Tathawade, Pune.

Constitution of Rajarshi Shahu College of Pharmacy and Research Alumni Association

Registraion No: MAHA/432/2013/Pune

Sr.No.	Alumni Association members	Designation
1	Principal Dr. K. R. Khandelwal	President
2	Prof. Mr. Anil Tankar	Vice-president
3	Prof. Mr. Rajendra B. Patil	Secretary
4	Prof. Mr.Sudhir Awate	Treasurer
5	Prof. Mrs. Nilima Chaudahri	Member
6	Prof. Mrs.Priya Rangari	Member
7	Prof. Mr. Deshbandhu Pahauri	Member

Tathawade Puno - 33. as

Dr. K. R. Khandelwal)

Landolum

PRINCIPAL
Rajarshi Shahu College of Pharmacy & Research
Tathawade, Pune - 411 033.